Posted on

This is the kind of thing I’m talking about when I say ‘healthy masturbation’. I want to get away from the idea that I’m simply masturbating to orgasm, to enjoy 4 seconds (I read somewhere that that’s how long the male orgasm lasts) of pleasure, to then clean up and go about my business. I want to enjoy myself in a different way, that I can be proud of!

About htsmg

I'm keeping this blog anon for fairly obvious reasons. I'm a 20 year old Brit from North West England. For anyone who might be wondering about my name, "htsmg", it's simply "how to stop masturbating" condensed down. I'm not a spambot :p

One response »

  1. Good for you. That is commendable. And as a man, you can learn to orgasm without ejaculating, and have multiple orgasms, lasting for several minutes…though of course, orgasm still is not the “goal” in that case. Pleasure is the “goal”, and orgasms are simply the body’s natural response to pleasure. Thanks for the repost 🙂

    Reply

Leave a comment